Music produced for the Renee Prudhomme INDIGO Collection.

This music was created for use during Renee Prudhommes INDIGO fashion presentation. Available for download. 

Music Produced by: Brutis Perux

Featured Artists: Krista Mone’ and Thaddeous Supernova

Artwork Photography: Jerris Madison for

Covers of: Sade, Groove Theory (Amel Larrieux), Everything But The Girl, and Oasis